Cold Open

I started weightlifting back in January, but did not start blogging again until yesterday, so here is where I am right now:

  • Deadlift – 225
  • Squat – 195
  • Bench Press – 165
  • Overhead Press – 105

However, focusing on weight training has meant letting my cardio conditioning slip. In my last race, which was a little over a month ago, I did a 10k trail run with a 10 pound pack in 1:28:57, or a 14:21 minute/mile pace.

I am also about to start my final quarter of school before I earn my paralegal certificate.

2 thoughts on “Cold Open

  1. Pingback: Determinator | Batman To Be

  2. Pingback: Cycle Five | Batman To Be

Leave a Reply

