Time Stands Still

About five years ago, I got this Reactor watch from Woot:

I have noticed recently that my watch is now losing time. I have to reset it by a couple of minutes every week. Since I am beyond the two year warranty, I guess that puts me in the market for a new watch. Anyone have recommendations? I am looking for something with an analog and glow-in-the-dark face and a metal band. Currently leaning more towards a dark metal band instead of silver like the above one. And, of course, it should be as Batman-esque as possible!

2 thoughts on “Time Stands Still

  1. Pingback: Punch Clock Hero | Batman To Be

Leave a Reply

