My Silicon Soul

As you may be aware, I am into computers and technology. At one point, perhaps dangerously so.

Nowadays, my obsession has lessened to a casual interest. I barely even play computer games anymore. But I still need to customize my gadgets. Most of the time, this involves Batman-ing it up. For example, when I got my new laptop, I named it “BatBook Pro.” I also looked into the several Batman vinyls available, but decided that I would rather wait and combine the LCD mod with a laser mod to actually change the Apple logo into the Batman logo.

For now, though, I will focus on getting good enough that I can defeat my robot double.

3 thoughts on “My Silicon Soul

  1. Pingback: Housekeeping (August 2012) | Batman To Be

  2. Pingback: Housekeeping (September 2012) | Batman To Be

  3. Pingback: Batcomputer – Enhance | Batman To Be

Leave a Reply

