We’ll Do It Live!

Several friends of mine have told me about the Batman Live show. The most recent one mentioned that it will be at the HP Pavilion in San Jose at the end of this month, from September 20th through the 23rd.

I am a little wary about the production, since I am sure it will be on the lighter/campier side to be family-friendly, but I am still intrigued. Reviews do point in that direction, but still say it is a good show overall.

Does anyone want to come see the show with me? I am thinking about going to the showing at 7:30 PM on Friday, September 21. Tickets start at $50 right now. If there is some interest, I will probably try to book by the end of this week.

If we are really lucky, maybe someone will freak out.

EDIT: Tickets purchased!

3 thoughts on “We’ll Do It Live!

  1. Do you mean Friday, Sept 21st? If yes, I wanna go! We can park at my place and just walk over to avoid $20 parking. Let me know!

  2. Pingback: Live Episode | Batman To Be

Leave a Reply

