Greetings and Salutations

Zombie Batman

It has been exactly three months since my last post – a whole quarter of the year gone by.

Once again, I have to apologize for the lack of updates. I want to blame my dearth of content on life – recently, my goals have just been slipping away from me. My strength training program has stalled again, I have not been making the time for mental training, I have failed some tests and had to push back some other tests. These setbacks have been disheartening and made me less inclined to share with you.

But to be perfectly honest, I have had a long history of posting droughts. I suppose like Batman, I tend to fall on the withholding side of the sharing spectrum. Or maybe it is because of my intensely introspective nature. That makes me cool, right? I suppose anything would be cooler than admitting that I have been lazy.

However, I have been giving my friend feedback on his new WordPress blog (check it out if you are into cars) over the last couple of days, and he has rekindled my desire to post. Time to see how long I can keep my fingers shambling along!

2 thoughts on “Greetings and Salutations

Leave a Reply

