What’s My Name Again?

Time for my next Zero to Hero Blogger post! Today’s challenge:

DAY 2: WHAT’S YOUR NAME?

What's Your Name? I'm the Batman

If you have been visiting regularly over the past few days, you may have notice some tweaks I have been performing on the page layout. I brought back the site title and tagline to the top of the page, moved my main graphic to the background, and added a tiny author blurb to the sidebar.

You may also notice that I have started using my real name on the blog as well as posting pictures of my face. (I previously edited all pictures to put a Batman mask over my face.) My hope is that these changes make the blog more relatable and more interesting to my readers. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

