Fast Cars, Outrageous Clothes, and the Pursuit of a Destructive Lifestyle

… that is how I would like my life summed up, too.

Like I said when I got my new computer, the first game on my queue of years of Steam sales is Batman: Arkham Asylum.

Sadly, I am not getting as much play time as I would like. I’ve been purposely limiting myself to weekends only, and was too busy this last weekend to get any play in at all. It has been about three weeks, and I’m only about two-thirds of the way through the game. At this rate, it is going to take me forever to get through the trilogy.

Except it is now a tetralogy! Check out this awesome trailer for Batman: Arkham Knight!

This one will be made by Rocksteady again, who made Arkham Asylum and Arkham City. (Arkham Origins was made by WB Montreal.) The game will take place over a larger Gotham, and the streets themselves will be bigger to accommodate driving the Batmobile around!

Leave a Reply

